List of Ministers of India 2020 PDF

PDF NameList of Ministers of India 2020
No. of Pages5
PDF Size0.10 MB
PDF CategoryGovernment
Published/UpdatedApril 5, 2021
Source /
Comments ✎2
Uploaded Bypk

Use the link at the bottom to download the List of Ministers 2020 PDF.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi was sworn in as the 15th Prime Minster of India on May 30, 2019. He has served 20 years in public office. He was sworn in in October 2001 as the CM for Gujarat. He is also the longest serving head of elected governments in India.

Other than Prime Minister Modi, there are also Minister of State (independent accusations) and Minister Of State. They have all taken the oaths of office and secrecy.

The Council of Ministers is made up of four types of ministers.

1.Cabinet Minister

2. Minister of State (independent Charge)

3.Minister of State

4.Deputy Minister

1.Shri Narendra ModiPrime Minister1. Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances, and Pensions2. Department of Space3. Department of Atomic Energy4. All important policy issues, and all other portfolios that are not allocated to Ministers
Cabinet Ministers
2.Shri Amit ShahMinistry of Home Affairs
3.Shri Raj Nath SinghMinistry of Defence
4.Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari1. Ministry of Road Transport and Highways2. Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
5.Shri D.V. Sadananda GowdaMinistry of Chemicals and Fertilizers
6.Smt. Smt.1. Ministry of Finance2. Ministry of Corporate Affairs
7.Shri Narendra Singh Tomar1. Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare2. Ministry of Rural Development3. Ministry of Panchayati Raj4. Ministry of Food Processing Industries
8.Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad1. Ministry of Law and Justice2. Ministry of Communications3. Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
9.Shri Thaawar Chand GehlotMinistry of Social Justice and Empowerment
10.Dr. Subrahmanyam JaishankarMinistry of External Affairs
11.Shri Ramesh Pkhriyal “Nishank”Ministry of Education
12.Shri Arjun MundaMinistry of Tribal Affairs
13.Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani1. Ministry of Women and Child Development2. Ministry of Textiles
14.Dr. Harsh Vardhan1. Ministry of Health and Family Welfare2. Ministry of Science and Technology3. Ministry of Earth Sciences
15.Shri Prakash Javadekar1. Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change2. Ministry of Information and Broadcasting Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
16.Shri Piyush Goyal1. Ministry of Railways2. Ministry of Commerce and Industry3. Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
17.Shri Dharmendra Pradhan1. Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas2. Ministry of Steel
18.Shri Mukhtar Abbas NqviMinistry of Minority Affairs
19.Shri Pralhad Joshi1. Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs2. Ministry of Coal3. Ministry of Mines
20.Dr. Mahendra Nath PandeyMinistry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
21.Shri Giriraj SinghMinistry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying, and Fisheries
22.Shri Gajendra Singh ShekhawatMinistry of Jal Shakti
Ministers of State (Independent Charge).
1.Shri Santosh Kumar GangwarMinistry of Labour and Employment
2.Shri Rao Inderjit Singh1. Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation2. Ministry of Planning
3.Shri Shripad Yesso NaikMinistry of Ayurveda Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani Siddha and Homoeopathy
4.Dr. Jitendra SinghMinistry of Development of the North Eastern Region
5.Shri Kiren RijijuMinistry of Youth Affairs and Sports
6.Shri Prahalad Singh Ptel1. Ministry of Culture2. Ministry of Tourism
7.Shri Raj Kumar Singh1. Ministry of Power2. Ministry of New and Renewable Energy
8.Shri Hardeep Singh Puri1. Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs2. Ministry of Civil Aviation
9.Shri Mansukh L. MandaviyaMinistry of Shipping
Ministers of State
1.Shri Shripad Yesso NaikMinistry of Defence
2.Dr. Jitendra Singh1. Office of the Prime Minister2. Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions3. Department of Atomic Energy4. Department of Space
3.Shri Kiren RijijuMinistry of Minority Affairs
4.Shri Raj Kumar SinghMinistry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
5.Shri Hardeep Singh PuriMinistry of Commerce and Industry
6.Shri Mansukh L. MandaviyaMinistry of Chemicals and Fertilizers
7.Shri Faggansingh KulasteMinistry of Steel
8.Shri Ashwini Kumar ChoubeyMinistry of Health and Family Welfare
9.Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal1. Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises2. Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
10.General (Retd. V.K. V.K.Ministry of Road Transport and Highways
11.Shri Krishan PalMinistry of Social Justice and Empowerment
12.Shri Danve Raosaheb DadaraoMinistry of Consumer Affairs, Food, and Public Distribution
13.Shri G. Kishan ReddyMinistry of Home Affairs
14.Shri Parshottam RupalaMinistry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
15.Shri Ramdas AthawaleMinistry of Social Justice and Empowerment
16.Sadhvi Niranjan JyotiMinistry of Rural Development
17.Shri Babul SupriyoMinistry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
18.Shri Sanjeev Kumar BalyanMinistry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying, and Fisheries
19.Shri Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao1. Ministry of Education2. Ministry of Communications3. Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
20.Shri Anurag Singh Thakur1. Ministry of Finance2. Ministry of Corporate Affairs
21.Shri Nityanand RaiMinistry of Home Affairs
22.Shri Rattan Lal Kataria1. Ministry of Jal Shakti2. Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment
23.Shri V. Muraleedharan1. Ministry of External Affairs2. Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
24.Smt. Renuka Singh SarutaMinistry of Tribal Affairs
25.Shri Rameswar TeliMinistry of Food Processing Industries
26.Shri Som ParkashMinistry of Commerce and Industry
27.Shri Pratap Chandra Sarangi1. Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises2. Ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying, and Fisheries
28.Shri Kailash ChoudharyMinistry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
29.Sushri Debasree ChoudhuriMinistry of Women and Child Development
See also  Swasthya Sathi Form (A & B) 2021 PDF

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *